Author Topic: 2019 Banquet awards  (Read 677 times)


  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 926
    • View Profile
    • The Official Home of The Permian Panthers
2019 Banquet awards
« on: January 29, 2020, 07:33:12 pm »
2019 Football Banquet Awards-

MVP- Easton Hernandez
Best Receiver- Neri Carrasco
Best Back- Malachi Medlock
Best Off Lineman- Sam Burns
Best Def Lineman- Manny Ramirez
Best Linebacker- Teo Banks
Best Def Back- Chase Stell
Special Teams- Carson Roberts
Ed Gray Award Outstanding Contribution to the Team- Harper Terry
Howell Fighting Panther- Jake Parchman
Wilkins Scholarship- Logan Phillips
George Manly Highest GPA- Carson Roberts
Joe Beene Most Conscientious Player Award- Dash Williams
Myron Schneider Scholarship- Alex Rose
Football Sweetheart- Tatum Hurford
Support Staff- Sarai Quinonez
Gene McCanlies Special Fan Award- Barry Sykes
George Manly Booster Club Award- Annie Parchman
« Last Edit: February 10, 2020, 05:30:36 pm by MOJONation »

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter