Author Topic: 2022 Banquet Awards  (Read 701 times)


  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1131
    • View Profile
    • The Official Home of The Permian Panthers
2022 Banquet Awards
« on: January 29, 2023, 11:06:57 pm »
2022 Banquet Awards

MVP- Rodney Hall
Best Receiver- Ja'Quan Richardson
Best Back- Juzstyce Lara
Best Off Lineman- Harris Sewell
Best Def Lineman- Dez Hill
Best Linebacker- Caysen Clinton, Jace Gilliam
Best Def Back- Jadyn Pruitt, Bryce Woody
Special Teams- Tate Terry
Ed Gray Award- Bryce Woody
Howell Fighting Panther- Matt Abila, Jyzaiyah Solis
Wilkins Scholarship- Deonte Bass
George Manly Highest GPA- Andrew Helguera
Joe Beene Most Conscientious Player Award- Caysen Clinton
Myron Schneider Scholarship- Israel Ponce
Football Sweetheart- Jessika Patterson
Support Staff- Jessika Patterson, Dr Weldon Butler
Gene McCanlies Special Fan Award- Burke Millard
George Manly Booster Club Award- Meghan Sewell, Jennifer Temple
Barry Sykes Memorial Scholarship Award- Hayden Duran, Jessika Patterson
« Last Edit: January 30, 2023, 11:35:37 pm by MOJONation »

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter